My Murrieta
Close Panel

Welcome to the Library

Contact Us

Elise Malkowski

Library Manager

8 Town Square
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 304-BOOK (2665)
Map

SUMMER READING CHALLENGE STARTS JUNE 10TH!

Children's Events       Teen Events       Adult Events

 

Wireless Printing Is Now Available!

Click here for info on how to print from a tablet or smartphone.

Click here to print from a laptop or desktop, from home or work.

 

Access Your Library Account, Pay Fines and Renew Materials 

 

Library Hours

Monday and Tuesday - 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday and Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday and Saturday - 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday - Closed

 

 

Holiday Closures

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 - Presidents' Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day

Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veterans' Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve (1/2 Day)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve (1/2 Day)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day

 

 

 

 

Top